Valentina (ID: 69281)

Russia bride  Valentina 44 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 69281
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:April 13, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:physical education teacher
  • Occupation:teacher and organizer of sports
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is needlework. I also like to spend my time with my daughter, like sport and like to eat healthy food.

About me:

What I could say about me, I like sport very much maybe because of this reason I work as a teacher and a sports organizer. I like to spend my time with my daughter. I like laught and like to be active and positive all the time, hope to live into my heart and I hope soon I will find my second half.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be strong, independant, confident, honest and active. He should like sport, I like man with good sense of humor, if you are such man, you are welcome.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

different

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer, winter, spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

all kinds

What sport do you do?

all kinds

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white, pink

What is your favorite colour?

black and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cook and make sport with children

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in marriage

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find man who will love me by who I am

What is your the most happy memory?

the born of my daughter

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Spane, Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

not

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

be honest and smile often

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

do not know

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not often

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

does not matter, the most important be close to my love man

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 67230 Lilya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 90716 Yuliya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 67350 Anastasiya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 54025 Elena Simferopol (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising